Conference General Chair's Message

Tenth International Conference on Advanced Computing & Communication Technologies (10th ICACCT 2016) being organized at Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology, Panipat would address wide range of research topics spanning both theory , system and applications aspects of computing and communication technologies.   In addition to the regular tracks on  High Performance Architecture & Networks, Computational Biology,  Molecular Dynamic Simulation , Data Analytics & Visualization, Wireless Sensor Networks ,  Internet Security , Robotics & Automation ; the theme session at the conference would address ‘Computational Intelligence’  and its emerging application domains.
Technical  Program  promoting early research with high quality papers in each  track, keynote addresses , pre-conference  tutorials to foster the next generation of professionals, are the standard features of the conference.

Also , one of the objectives of the conference is to enable collaborative efforts among researchers of different  expertise and backgrounds.

Springer Science+Business Media Singapore Pvt. Ltd. has extended its support to the conference and is the Publisher of the Proceedings of 10th ICACCT 2016. It is expected that Institution of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineers [India] , like previous years , would technically sponsor the conference.

10th ICACCT 2016 welcomes Professor Nikihil  R.  Pal , INAE Chair Professor , ISI, Calcutta & Vice President for Publications IEEE Computational Intelligence Society, NJ ; Smt. Smriti Dagur, President , Institution of Electronics & Telecom. Engineers, New Delhi ; Professor Pradeep K Sinha , Vice Chancellor & Director, International Institute of Information Technology, Naya Raipur & Chairman IEEE Pune Section , in the Advisory Committee

10th ICACCT 2016 welcomes the Technical Program Chair , Professor Swapan K Basu ,Banaras Hindu University , Varanasi and the Program Committee Members  , Professor Subir Sarkar , Jadavpur Univesity , Calcutta ; Professor D K Pratihar IIT Kharagpur ; Dr Surya P Singh IIT Delhi ; Dr. A.K. Gupta IIT Ropar ; Professor Subhansu Bandopadhyay, University of Calcutta; Professor Alok K Rastogi , IEHE , Bhopal ; Professor Partha P Bhattcharya , Mody University Sikar; Dr.Srabani Mukhopadhyay, BIT Mesra Calcutta Extension Centre; Dr. Madhurima Chattopadhyay Heritage Institute of Technology , Calcutta,Dr. B K. Tripathy VIT Chennai ; Dr.Ranjan Dasgupta Tata Consulting Services , Calcutta ;  Professor Ujjal Maulik, Jadavpur University, Calcutta; Professor Sharmistha Neogy , Jadavpur University , Calcutta ; Professor Paramartha Dutta, Visvabharati University; Professor Bijoy Baran Pal, University of Kalyani; Dr.Tandra Paul, National Institute of Technology, Durgapur; Professor Siddhartha Bhattachryya , RCC Institute of Technology , Calcutta; Dr.S. Changder, National Institute of Technology , Durgapur; Dr. Anirban Mukhopadhyay, University of Kalyani; Dr.Pawan Jha, Purbanchal University, Nepal. Dr. Utpal Biswas , Kalyani University ; Dr. Rakesh Maurya , IIT Ropar ; Dr. Meenakshi D’Souza , Indian Institute of Information Technology , Bangalore ; Professor Animesh Ray, Keck Graduate Institute, CA, US ; Dr. Mahavir Jhawar, Ashoka University, India.

Conference Note

We thank the authors for their response to the CFP and for contributing their research papers for 10th ICACCT 2016.

Papers are undergoing Double Blind Review process. The authors are hereby informed that to facilitate the international submissions the Submission Link remains available till 12th September, 2016 [9.00 AM IST]

Technical Papers Notification Deadline : 21st October , 2016

Jury for the Best Paper Award will be announced shortly.

Our Sponsors

Download Newsletter

Technical Co-Sponsors

iete logo

Proceedings Publishers

springer logo

Keynote Speaker


Nikhil Ranjan Pal
INAE Chair Professor,
Indian Statistical Institute, Calcutta

Technical Programe Chair

S K Basu
Banaras Hindu University,
Varanasi, 221005 India

Editorial Board

Director Sir

Ramesh K. Choudhary
Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology,
Panipat, 132103 India


Jyotsna mandal
Jyotsna K. Mandal

Dept. of Computer Science &Engineering,
Kalyani University, Kalyani, 741235 India


Dhananjay Bhattacharyya,

Computational Science Division,
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, DAE,
Calcutta 700064 India

Visitor Counter

Free Counter